skip navigation

Give Lacrosse a Try!

Keller Girls Lacrosse

Email to find a time and try out a practice! 

Fall 2024/Spring 2025 Registration is OPEN

Support KGL Today!

Sponsorship Opportunties

2024 KGL Photos

Keller Girls Lacrosse

Keller Girls Lacrosse Association is a non-profit/501(C)3 organization located in Keller, Texas, fielding teams from the Youth (Kindergarten) to the Varsity level. Teams are made up of Keller residents and players from surrounding towns. All skill levels are welcome.

KGL focuses on developing character, integrity, and confidence in our student-athletes to help them succeed both on and off the field. Keller Girls Lacrosse is proudly entering its fourteenth season as a UIL-recognized school club program and is sanctioned by the rules of KISD.

In 2023, KGL competed in the D2 district of North Texas and experienced great success. As of 2024, KGL will move up to the D1 level of the Texas Girls Lacrosse League. 

In 2017, the Keller Girls Lacrosse Varsity team won the D2 State Championship! In the 2022 season, the Keller Girls Lacrosse Varsity team advanced to the State Semifinals, a step further than the 2021 season, where our team enthusiastically secured a place in the State Quarterfinals. On Sunday, May 14th 2023, Keller Varsity Girls brought the 2023 D2 State Championship home!   

As of recent years, KGL’s mantra has cultivated into the 3Hs: hungry, hard, and humble. Keller Girls Lacrosse student-athletes stay true to this philosophy and work hard to maintain their commitment to academics and lacrosse skills. Keller Girls Lacrosse Keller Girls Lacrosse

Phone: 817-897-3458

KGL One Team!

2023 KGL VHS Team

Keller Girls Lacrosse Varsity College Recruitment Success

2024 Seniors

Class of 2024

Lily Bachman- University of Colorado- Colorado Springs, Committed

Hannah Pasquel- Colorado Mesa University, Committed

Maci Shircel- Townson University, Committed

Ava Valdez-  University of Denver, Committed

Allie Truby- Palm Beach Atlantic University, Committed 

Emily Beal- Colorado State University-Pueblo, Committed

Mirah Cole -Colorado State University-Pueblo, Committed

Class of 2023

 Dale Meskill- University of New Hampshire

Whittaker Smith- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Emily Wilson- Campbell University

Class of 2022

Grace Harrell- University of Chicago

Sydni Spencer-University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis

Avery West- Presbyterian University

Class of 2018

Madison Berg- Presbyterian University

Morgan McCaffrey- Arizona State University

Class of 2017

Emily Eller- Colorado State University-Pueblo

Reilly Lipe- Catawba University

Class of 2016

Michaela Gerard- Catawba University

Lauren Skalniak- Radford University

Katie Sylvestor- Gardner-Webb University